OUR PARTNERS AND SENIOR ASSOCIATES

We have the team of twenty full-time attorneys, lawyers and paralegals working in our office. Most of our staff hold advanced technical degrees, having had specialized training and extensive hands-on experience in areas of relevance to today`s pharmaceutical and biochemical technology litigation. We also have a team of highly skilled professional translators with rich translation experience.


Irina Fedorova - Establisher and Senior Partner of the firm, Doctor of Science, Patent and Trademark Attorney of Ukraine.

ifedorova@fedorova.biz

Sergey Grenchuk - Partner, Head of Patents and Utility Models Department, Patent and Trademark Attorney of Ukraine, Litigator, Lawyer.

sgrenchuk@fedorova.biz

Maria Grenchuk - Partner, Head of Trademarks and Industrial Design Department, Patent and Trademark Attorney of Ukraine.

mgrenchuk@fedorova.biz

Ross Fedorov - Partner, Head of Legal Department, Lawyer, Litigator

rfedorov@fedorova.biz

Irina Karlusheva - Sr. Trademarks Specialist, Legal counsel.

ikarlusheva@fedorova.biz

Olga Savchenko - Sr.Patents Specialist, Lawyer.

info@fedorova.biz

Andrey Guk - Paralegal Department, Lawyer.

info@fedorova.biz

Sergey Bourbakh - Executive Director, Lawyer.

sbourbakh@fedorova.biz

Lidia Dovgalyuk - Financial Department, Legal counsel

info@fedorova.biz